NIH | National Cancer Institute | NCI Wiki  

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
ContextRoleContext NameContact E-mail
ACRIN

Context Curator Contact

Tina Taylor 

TTaylor@acr.org 

AECCContext Curator ContactGwen Deengwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

caBIG

Context Curator Contact

Tommie Curtis 

curtist@mail.nih.gov

caCORE 

Context Curator Contact

Tommie Curtis

curtist@mail.nih.gov

CCR

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

CDE/PHIN 

Context Curator Contact

Denise Warzel

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

CDISCContext Curator ContactDianne Reevesreevesd@mail.nih.gov
CIP 

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reevesreevesd@mail.nih.gov
COGContext Curator ContactGwen Deengwen.deen@mail.nih.gov
CTEPContext Curator Contact

Brian Campbell

bcampbell@emmes.com
DCP

Context Curator Contact

Brenda Maeske

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

EDRNContext Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov
LCCContext Curator ContactGwen Deengwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

NHLBI

Context Curator ContactRobinette Rennerraley@nmdp.org

NICHD

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov
NIDAContext Curator Contact

Brian Campbell

bcampbell@emmes.com 

NIDCR

Context Curator ContactBrian Campbellbcampbell@emmes.com 

NINDS

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

PS&CC

Context Curator Contact

Mary Cooper

cooperm@mail.nih.gov 

SPOREs

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves 

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

USC/NorrisContext Curator ContactGwen Deen gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

 caDSR Curator Contactscurator master list short contact list.pdf (.pdf version of list)