NIH | National Cancer Institute | NCI Wiki  

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Reverted from v. 9
Panel
titleDocument Information

Author: Craig Stancl, Scott Bauer, Cory Endle
Email:craig.stancl2@nih.gov, cory.endle@nih.gov, scott.bauer@nih.gov
Team: LexEVS
Contract:20X048F 16X237
Client: NCI CBIIT
National Institutes of Heath
US Department of Health and Human Services

...

The purpose of this document is to document the monthly project financial plan for the National Cancer Institute Center for Biomedical Informatics and Information Technology (NCI CBIIT) for the duration of this contract (8/31/2019- 8/30/20October 1, 2016 - September 30th, 2017).

Monthly Financial Status Report

...

lyubovremennik@nih
NameEmail Address
Sherri de Coronadodecorons@mail.nih.gov
Nick D'Abbraccionick.d'abbraccio@Margaret Habermhaber@mail.nih.gov
Lawrence Brembreml@mail.nih.govLyubov Remennik

Matthew Costello

matthew.costello@nih.gov
Kuntipuram, Kumar

kumar.kuntipuram@nih.gov

Scott Bauerscott.bauer@nih.gov
Cory Endlecory.endle@nih.gov
Craig Stanclcraig.stancl2@nih.gov