NIH | National Cancer Institute | NCI Wiki  

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Note - In the event the Steward/CA and/or Curator leaves your organization, please contact the caDSR.RA@mail.nih.gov with new POC name/email if available.

caDSR_Context_Contact_06_04_201910252021.docx


caDSR Context Contacts (

...

10/

...

25/

...

2021)

(CA=Context Administrator; SO=Stewardship Organization)

...

        

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

 

Context

  

Steward/CA

  

SO

/

Curator

  

Embedded Curator

 

  

ABTC

  

Mary Cooper (interim)

 

Sung Tse (Interim)

Sung Tse

  

Sung Tse

  cooperma@mail.nih

Sung.tse@nih.gov

 tsesm@mail

Sung.

nih

tse@nih.gov

  

 

tsesm@mail.nih.gov

 


AECC

  

Gwen Deen (interim)

 

 

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

 

 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

  


Alliance

  

Corina Moreno

  

Corina Moreno

 

 

Tina

Taylor 

Lowe

 

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu

  

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu

  

Taylortm2@mail.nih.gov

  

BBRB

  

Ping Guan

  

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

  


AMC

Damon Collie

Damon Collie

Sung Tse

dcollie@emmes.com

dcollie@emmes.com


BBRB

Ping Guan

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Ping.guan@nih.gov

 

 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

  


BOLD

 

 

Jennifer Hayes

  

Brenda Maeske

   

Brenda Maeske

 

hayesjf@mail.nih.gov

  

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

  

 

 

 


BRIDG

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  

caCORE

  

Denise Warzel

  

Brenda Maeske

  

Brenda Maeske

  

Gwen Deen

 

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

 

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


Wendy ZhangWendy ZhangWendy Zhang
Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.comXiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com

caCORE

Denise Warzel

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

 

 

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

    

 


CCR

 

  

Elizabeth Ness

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

 

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

nesse@mail.nih.gov

  cooperma@mail.nih

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

  


 

CCTG

 

Chad Winch

Chad Winch

 

 

Tina

Taylor  

Tina Taylor

  

cwinch@ctg.queensu.ca

  Taylortm2@mail

Lowe

cwinch@ctg.queensu.ca

cwinch@ctg.queens.ca


CDHM Phase I


Denise Warzel

Denise Warzel

Wendy Zhang

warzeld@mail.nih.gov
  

 

  
warzeld@mail.nih.gov


CDC/PHIN

 

 

Denise Warzel

  

Denise Warzel

 

  

Unassigned

 

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

  

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  


CIP

  

John Freymann

 

 

Janice Knable

  

Janice Knable

 

 

freymanj@mail.nih.gov

  

janice.knable@nih.gov

   

  


CITN

  Vivy Buntaran  

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

  

vivyb@axioresearch.com

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih

,gov  

 

  

.gov


COG

 

Mary Beth Sullivan

Thalia Beeles

 

Wendy Wong

  

Brenda Maeske

 

msullivan@childrensoncologygroup.org

tbeeles@childrensoncologygroup.org

  

wwong@childrensoncologygroup.org

  

 

 

 


CTEP

  

Andrea Denicoff

  

Brian Campbell

  

Brenda Maeske

  denicofa@dctod.nci.

CDEComplianceReview@mail.nih.gov

  

bcampbell@emmes.com

  

 

 

 


DCI

  

Michael Leonard

  

Angela Kummerow

 

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

 

Angela Kummerow

michael.leonard@dm.duke.edu

  

Gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

  

DCP

  

Anne Ryan

  

Janice Knable

  

Janice Knable

  

ryana@mail.nih.gov

  

janice.knable@nih.gov

  

 

  

ECOG-ACRIN

  

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

 

ACRIN: Lindsay Dymond

  

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov


DCP

Lisa Bengtson

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

lisa.bengtson@nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


ECOG-ACRIN

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

ACRIN: Lindsey Dymond

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

 

ACRIN:

Deona Lowman  

Tina Taylor

  

Tina Lowe

Tina Lowe

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org

 

ldymond@acr.org

  

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org

dlowman@acr.org  

 

  

EDRN

  

Heather Kincaid

  

Heather Kincaid

  

Janice Knable

  

tina.lowe@nih.gov


EDRN

Heather Kincaid

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

Heather.Kincaid@jpl.nasa.gov

  

Heather.Kincaid@jpl.nasa.gov

  

 

  

GDC

  Mary Cooper  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  

iCaRe2

  

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

  

janice.knable@nih.gov


GDC

Maureen Ryan (interim)

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

 

Maureen Ryan

Maureen (Colbert) Ryan

Maureen.Colbert@nih.gov

Maureen.Colbert@nih.gov


iCaRe2

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

    

 


LCC

   

Kanchi Krishnamurthy

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

 

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

kk527@georgetown.edu

  cooperma@mail.nih

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov

  

 

  


MCL

 

 

Kristen Anton

  

Janice Knable

  

Janice Knable

  Kristen.Anton@dartmouth

kristen_anton@med.unc.edu

  

janice.knable@nih.gov

  

 

  


NCI Standards

Brenda Duggan

caDSR Harmonization Team

caDSR Harmonization Team

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

caDSR.RA@mail.nih.gov 


NCIP

 

Brenda Duggan

  

Brenda Maeske

  

Lamia Sokker

  

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

  

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  


 

NHC-NCI

 

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

 

 

Gwen Deen

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

  


NHLBI

 

Kathleen Malum

 

Robinette Renner

  

Robinette Renner

  

Mary Cooper

  

r.renner@nmdp.org

  

r.renner@nmdp.org

  

 

  

NICHD

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  

NIDA

  

Brian Campbell

  

Brian Campbell

  

Brenda Maeske

  

bcampbell@emmes.com

  

bcampbell@emmes.com

  

 

  

NIDCR

  

Brian Campbell

  

Brian Campbell

  

Sung Tse

  

bcampbell@emmes.com

  

bcampbell@emmes.com

  

 

  

NRDS

  

Brenda Duggan

  

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

  

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

  

NRG

   

Vanita Patel

  

Vanita Patel

  

Tina Taylor

  

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

  

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

  

 

        OCCPR

Mathangi Thiagarajan

Chris Kinsinger

 Janice Knable Janice

Kathleen Malum

Angela Kummerow

kmalum@nmdp.org

kmalum@nmdp.org


NICHD

Wendy Zhang

Wendy Zhang

Wendy Zhang

Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com

Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com


NIDA

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Brenda Maeske

bcampbell@emmes.com

bcampbell@emmes.com


NIDCR

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Sung Tse

bcampbell@emmes.com

bcampbell@emmes.com


NIH

Denise Warzel

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow


warzeld@mail.nih.gov

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov


NRDS

Ginger Riley

Brenda Maeske

Gwen Deen

GingerRiley@westat.com

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


NRG

Vanita Patel

Vanita Patel

Tina Lowe

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

PatelV@NRGOncology.org


OCCPR

Mathangi Thiayagarajan - CPTAC

Chris Kinsinger - PDC

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

mathangi.thiagarajan@nih.gov

Kinsingc@mail.nih.gov

 Janice

Janice.Knable@nih.gov

  


OCG

 

 

Subhashini Jagu

 subhashini.ju@mail

Gwen Deen

 

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

   cooperma@mail.nih

Gwen Deen

subhashini.jagu@mail.nih.gov

 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

 

 


OHSU Knight

  

Lara Fournier

  

Lara Fournier

  

Sung Tse

  

fourniel@ohsu.edu

  

fourniel@ohsu.edu

  

 

  

ONC SDC Project

  

Brenda Duggan

  

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

  

Sung Tse (interim)

Sung Tse

Sung Tse

sungtse@nih.gov

sungtse@nih.gov


ONC SDC Project

Brenda Duggan

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

   


 

PBTC

  

Gwen Deen (interim)

 

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

  gwen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 gwen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

   

PCORTF

 

Denise Warzel

 

Denise Warzel

Mary Cooper  

warzeld@mail.nih

 warzeld@mail.nih 


 

PhenX

 


Helen Pan

 

 

Helen Pan

  

Mary Cooper

   

Tina Lowe

hpan@rti.org

 

hpan@rti.org


PMI
 
Ginger Riley
 
Tina Lowe
    Mary Cooper
Tina Lowe

ginger.riley@nih.gov

tina.lowe@nih.gov


PS&CC

 

Gwen Deen (interim)

  

Mary Cooper

  

Gwen Deen

Sung Tse

  cooperma@mail.nih cooperma@mail.nih

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

 

 


SPOREs

  

Angela Kummerow

 

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  

SWOG

  

Devin Hamid

  

Devin Hamid

  

Tina Taylor

  

devinh@crab.org

  

devinh@crab.org

  

 

  

Theradex

  

Diana Vulih

  

Lamia Sooker

  

Tina Taylor

  

dvulih@theradex.com

  

lamia.sokker@nih.gov

  

 

  

USC/NCCC

  

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov


SWOG

Devin Hamid

Tina Lowe

Tina Lowe

devinh@crab.org

tina.lowe@nih.gov


Theradex

Diana Vulih

Lamia Sokker

Lamia Sokker

dvulih@theradex.com

Lamia.sokker@nih.gov


USC/NCCC

Gwen Deen (interim)

 

Gwen Deen

 

 

Gwen Deen

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

 

 

...