NIH | National Cancer Institute | NCI Wiki  

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Note - In the event the Steward/CA and/or Curator leaves your organization, please contact the caDSR.RA@mail.nih.gov with new POC name/email if available.

caDSR_Context_Contact_0125202110252021.docx


caDSR Context Contacts (0110/25/2021)

(CA=Context Administrator; SO=Stewardship Organization)

...

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

 

Context

Steward/CA

SO Curator

Embedded Curator

ABTC

Mary Cooper

Sung Tse (

interim

Interim)

Sung Tse

Sung Tse

cooperma@mail

Sung.

nih

tse@nih.gov

Sung.tse@nih.gov


AECC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


Alliance

Corina Moreno

Corina Moreno

Tina Lowe

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu


AMC

Sung Tse

Damon Collie

Damon Collie

Sung Tse

Sung

dcollie@emmes.

tse@nih.govcooperma@mail.nih

com

dcollie@emmes.com


BBRB

Ping Guan

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Ping.guan@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


BOLD

Jennifer Hayes

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

hayesjf@mail.nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


BRIDG

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

cooperma@mail

gwen.

nihMary Cooper

deen@nih.gov


Wendy ZhangWendy ZhangWendy Zhang
Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.comXiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com

caCORE

Denise Warzel

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


CCR

Elizabeth Ness

Mary Cooper

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

nesse@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail

gwen.

nih

deen@nih.gov


CCTG

Chad Winch

Tina Taylor

Chad Winch

Tina

Taylor

Lowe

cwinch@ctg.queensu.ca

Taylortm2@mail

cwinch@ctg.

nih

queens.

gov

ca


CDHM Phase I


Denise Warzel

Denise Warzel

Mary Cooper

Wendy Zhang

warzeld@mail.nih.govwarzeld@mail.nih.gov


CDC/PHIN

Denise Warzel

Denise Warzel

Unassigned

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

warzeld@mail.nih.gov


CIP

John Freymann

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

freymanj@mail.nih.gov

janice.knable@nih.gov


CITN

Vivy Buntaran

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

vivyb@axioresearch

gwen.deen@nih.

com

gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


COG

Mary Beth Sullivan

Thalia Beeles

Wendy Wong

Brenda Maeske

msullivan@childrensoncologygroup.org

tbeeles@childrensoncologygroup.org

wwong@childrensoncologygroup.org


CTEP

Andrea Denicoff

Brian Campbell

Brenda Maeske

CDEComplianceReview@mail.nih.gov

bcampbell@emmes.com


DCI

Michael Leonard

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

michael.leonard@dm.duke.edu

Gwen

Angela.

deen@nih

Kummerow@nih.gov


DCP

Anne Ryan

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

ryana@mail.nih

Lisa Bengtson

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

lisa.bengtson@nih.gov

janice

maeskeb@mail.

knable@nih

nih.gov


ECOG-ACRIN

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

ACRIN: Lindsey Dymond

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

ACRIN:

Deona Lowman

Tina Lowe

Tina Lowe

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org

ldymond@acr.org

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org

dlowman@acr.org

tina.lowe@nih.gov


EDRN

Heather Kincaid

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

Heather.Kincaid@jpl.nasa.gov

janice.knable@nih.gov


GDC

Mary Cooper cooperma@mail.nih

Maureen Ryan (interim)

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Maureen Ryan

Maureen (Colbert) Ryan

Maureen.Colbert@nih.gov

cooperma@mail

Maureen.

nihMary Cooper

Colbert@nih.gov


iCaRe2

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


LCC

Kanchi Krishnamurthy

Mary Cooper

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

kk527@georgetown.edu

cooperma@mail

Angela.

nih

Kummerow@nih.gov


MCL

 

Kristen Anton

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

kristen_anton@med.unc.edu

janice.knable@nih.gov


NCI Standards

Brenda Duggan

caDSR Harmonization Team

caDSR Harmonization Team

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

caDSR.RA@mail.nih.gov 


NCIP

Brenda Duggan

Brenda Maeske

Lamia Sokker

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


NHC-NCI

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


NHLBI

Wendy Zhang

Kathleen Malum

Kathleen Malum

Angela Kummerow

wzhang@nmdp

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov
kmalum@nmdp.org

kmalum@nmdp.org


NICHD

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Wendy Zhang

Wendy Zhang

Wendy Zhang

Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com

Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com


NIDA

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Brenda Maeske

bcampbell@emmes.com

bcampbell@emmes.com


NIDCR

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Sung Tse

bcampbell@emmes.com

bcampbell@emmes.com


NIH

Denise Warzel

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow


warzeld@mail.nih.gov

Angela.

S

Kummerow@nih.

Kummerow@saic.com

gov


NRDS

Ginger Riley

Mary Cooper

Brenda Maeske

Gwen Deen

GingerRiley@westat.com

cooperma@mailMary Cooper

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


NRG

Vanita Patel

Vanita Patel

Tina Lowe

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

PatelV@NRGOncology.org


OCCPR

Mathangi Thiayagarajan - CPTAC

Chris Kinsinger - PDC

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

mathangi.thiagarajan@nih.gov

Kinsingc@mail.nih.gov

Janice.Knable@nih.gov


OCG

Subhashini Jagu

Mary Cooper

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

subhashini.jagu@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail

gwen.

nih

deen@nih.gov


OHSU Knight

Sung Tse (interim)

Sung Tse

Sung Tse

sungtse@nih.gov

sungtse@nih.gov


ONC SDC Project

Brenda Duggan

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


PBTC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


PhenX


Helen Pan

Helen Pan

Mary Cooper

Tina Lowe

hpan@rti.org

hpan@rti.org


PMIGinger RileyTina LoweTina Lowe

ginger.riley@nih.gov

tina.lowe@nih.gov


PS&CC

Mary Cooper

Gwen Deen (interim)

Mary Cooper

Gwen Deen

Sung Tse

cooperma@mail

gwen.

nih

deen@nih.gov

cooperma@mail

gwen.

nihcooperma@mail.nih

deen@nih.gov


SPOREs

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov
cooperma@mail

Angela.

nih

Kummerow@nih.gov


SWOG

Devin Hamid

Devin Hamid

Tina Lowe

Tina Lowe

devinh@crab.org

devinh@crab

tina.lowe@nih.

org

gov


Theradex

Diana Vulih

Lamia Sokker

Tina Lowe

Lamia Sokker

dvulih@theradex.com

Lamia.sokker@nih.gov


USC/NCCC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov