NIH | National Cancer Institute | NCI Wiki  

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Note - In the event the Steward/CA and/or Curator leaves your organization, please contact the caDSR.RA@mail.nih.gov with new POC name/email if available.

caDSR_Context_Contact_0304202110252021.docx


caDSR Context Contacts (0310/2625/2021)

(CA=Context Administrator; SO=Stewardship Organization)

...

Mary CooperGwen Deencooperma@mail.nihMary Cooper NCI cooperma@mail.nih.govMary CooperMary Cooper

Context

Steward/CA

SO Curator

Embedded Curator

ABTC

Mary Cooper Sung Tse (interimInterim)

Sung Tse

Sung Tse

cooperma@mailSung.nihtse@nih.gov

Sung.tse@nih.gov


AECC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


Alliance

Corina Moreno

Corina Moreno

Tina Lowe

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu


AMC

Sung TseDamon Collie

Damon Collie

Sung Tse

Sungdcollie@emmes.tse@nih.govcom

dcollie@emmes.com


BBRB

Ping Guan

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Ping.guan@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


BOLD

Jennifer Hayes

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

hayesjf@mail.nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


BRIDG

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nihGwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

cooperma@mailgwen.nihdeen@nih.gov


Wendy ZhangWendy ZhangWendy Zhang
Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.comXiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com

caCORE

Denise Warzel

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


CCR

Elizabeth Ness

Mary Cooper

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

nesse@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mailgwen.nihdeen@nih.gov


CCTG

Chad Winch

Chad Winch

Tina Lowe

cwinch@ctg.queensu.ca

cwinch@ctg.queens.ca


CDHM Phase I


Denise Warzel

Denise Warzel

Mary CooperWendy Zhang

warzeld@mail.nih.govwarzeld@mail.nih.gov


CDC/PHIN

Denise Warzel

Denise Warzel

Unassigned

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

warzeld@mail.nih.gov


CIP

John Freymann

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

freymanj@mail.nih.gov

janice.knable@nih.gov


CITN

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


COG

Mary Beth Sullivan

Thalia Beeles

Wendy Wong

Brenda Maeske

msullivan@childrensoncologygroup.org

tbeeles@childrensoncologygroup.org

wwong@childrensoncologygroup.org


CTEP

Andrea Denicoff

Brian Campbell

Brenda Maeske

CDEComplianceReview@mail.nih.gov

bcampbell@emmes.com


DCI

Michael Leonard

Gwen Deen

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

michael.leonard@dm.duke.edu

GwenAngela.deen@nihKummerow@nih.gov


DCP

Lisa Bengtson

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

lisa.bengtson@nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


ECOG-ACRIN

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

ACRIN: Lindsey Dymond

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

ACRIN: Tina Lowe

Tina Lowe

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org

ldymond@acr.org

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org

tina.lowe@nih.gov


EDRN

Heather Kincaid

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

Heather.Kincaid@jpl.nasa.gov

janice.knable@nih.gov


GDC

Mary Cooper Maureen Ryan (interim)

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Maureen Ryan

Maureen (Colbert) Ryan

Maureen.Colbert@nih.gov

cooperma@mailMaureen.nihColbert@nih.gov


iCaRe2

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


LCC

Kanchi Krishnamurthy

Mary Cooper

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

kk527@georgetown.edu

cooperma@mailAngela.nihKummerow@nih.gov


MCL

 

Kristen Anton

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

kristen_anton@med.unc.edu

janice.knable@nih.gov


NCI Standards

Brenda Duggan

caDSR Harmonization Team

caDSR Harmonization Team

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

caDSR.RA@mail.nih.gov 


NCIP

Brenda Duggan

Brenda Maeske

Lamia Sokker

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


NHC-NCI

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


NHLBI

Wendy ZhangKathleen Malum

Kathleen Malum

Angela Kummerow

wzhang@nmdpkmalum@nmdp.org

kmalum@nmdp.org


NICHD

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

Wendy Zhang

Wendy Zhang

Wendy Zhang

Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com

Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com


NIDA

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Brenda Maeske

bcampbell@emmes.com

bcampbell@emmes.com


NIDCR

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Sung Tse

bcampbell@emmes.com

bcampbell@emmes.com


NIH

Denise Warzel

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow


warzeld@mail.nih.gov

Angela.SKummerow@nih.Kummerow@saic.comgov


NRDS

Ginger Riley

Brenda Maeske

Gwen Deen

GingerRiley@westat.com

cooperma@mailmaeskeb@mail.nih.gov


NRG

Vanita Patel

Vanita Patel

Tina Lowe

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

PatelV@NRGOncology.org


OCCPR

Mathangi Thiayagarajan - CPTAC

Chris Kinsinger - PDC

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

mathangi.thiagarajan@nih.gov

Kinsingc@mail.nih.gov

Janice.Knable@nih.gov


OCG

Subhashini Jagu

Mary Cooper

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

subhashini.jagu@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mailgwen.nihdeen@nih.gov


OHSU Knight

Sung Tse (interim)

Sung Tse

Sung Tse

sungtse@nih.gov

sungtse@nih.gov


ONC SDC Project

Brenda Duggan

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


PBTC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


PhenX


Helen Pan

Helen Pan

Mary CooperTina Lowe

hpan@rti.org

hpan@rti.org


PMIGinger RileyTina LoweTina Lowe

ginger.riley@nih.gov

tina.lowe@nih.gov


PS&CC

Mary Cooper Gwen Deen (interim)

Mary CooperGwen Deen

Sung Tse

cooperma@mailgwen.nihdeen@nih.gov

cooperma@mailgwen.nihdeen@nih.gov


SPOREs

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nihAngela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov

cooperma@mailAngela.nihKummerow@nih.gov


SWOG

Devin Hamid

Tina Lowe

Tina Lowe

devinh@crab.org

tina.lowe@nih.gov


Theradex

Diana Vulih

Lamia Sokker

Tina LoweLamia Sokker

dvulih@theradex.com

Lamia.sokker@nih.gov


USC/NCCC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


...