NIH | National Cancer Institute | NCI Wiki  

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Note - In the event the Steward/CA and/or Curator leaves your organization, please contact the caDSR.RA@mail.nih.gov with new POC name/email if available.

caDSR_Context

...

Role

...

Contact Name

...

Contact E-Mail

...

Mary Cooper

...

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

...

Mary Cooper

...

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

...

---

...

---

...

---

...

---

...

AECC

...

_Contact_10252021.docx


caDSR Context Contacts (10/25/2021)

(CA=Context Administrator; SO=Stewardship Organization)

        

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

 

Context

Steward/CA

SO Curator

Embedded Curator

ABTC

Sung Tse (Interim)

Sung Tse

Sung Tse

Sung.tse@nih.gov

Sung.tse@nih.gov


AECC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.

deen@mail.nih

deen@nih.gov

AECC

Context Curator Contact

Gwen Deen

gwen.

deen@mail.nih

BRIDG

Context Administrator

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail

deen@nih.gov

---

---

---

---

Alliance

Context Administrator

Katie Allen Ziegler

AllenZiegler.Katie@mayo.edu

Alliance

Context Curator Contact

Katie Allen Ziegler

AllenZiegler.Katie@mayo.edu

---

---

---

---

BOLD

Context Administrator

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

BOLD

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---


Alliance

Corina Moreno

Corina Moreno

Tina Lowe

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu


AMC

Damon Collie

Damon Collie

Sung Tse

dcollie@emmes.com

dcollie@emmes.com


BBRB

Ping Guan

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Ping.guan@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


BOLD

Jennifer Hayes

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

hayesjf@mail.nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


BRIDG

Context Curator Contact

Maey Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

caBIG

Context Administrator

Tommie Curtis

curtist@mail.nih.gov

caBIG

Context Curator Contact

Tommie Curtis

curtist@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

caCORE

Context Administrator

Denise Warzel

curtist@mail

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


Wendy ZhangWendy ZhangWendy Zhang
Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.comXiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com

caCORE

Denise Warzel

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

caCORE

Context Curator Contact

Tommie Curtis

CCR

Context Administrator

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---


CDC/PHIN

Context Administrator

Denise Warzel

CCR

Elizabeth Ness

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

nesse@mail.nih.gov

CCR

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

gwen.deen@nih.gov


CCTG

Chad Winch

Chad Winch

Tina Lowe

cwinch@ctg.queensu.ca

cwinch@ctg.queens.ca


CDHM Phase I


Denise Warzel

Denise Warzel

Wendy Zhang

warzeld@mail.nih.govwarzeld@mail.nih.gov


CDC/PHIN

Context Curator Contact

CIP

Context Administrator

John Freymann

Denise Warzel

Denise Warzel

Unassigned

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

CDISC

Context Administrator

Rhonda Facile

rfacile@pfizer.com

CDISC

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

chillij@mail.nih

warzeld@mail.nih.gov


CIP

John Freymann

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

freymanj@mail.nih.gov

CIP

Context Curator Contact

Janice Chilli

Context Administrator

janice.knable@nih.gov

---

---

---

---

CITN


CITN

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.

deen@mail.nih

deen@nih.gov

CITN

Context Curator Contact

Gwen Deen

gwen.

deen@mail.nih

deen@nih.gov

---

---

---

---

COG

Context Administrator

Steven Jong

sjong@childrensoncologygroup.org

COG

Context Curator Contact

Wendy Wong

wwong@childrensoncologygroup.org

---

---

---

---

CTEP

Context Administrator

Andrea Denicoff

denicofa@dctod.nci.nih.gov

CTEP

Context Curator Contact

Brian Campbell

bcampbell@emmes.com

---

---

---

---

DCI

Context Administrator

Michael Leonard

Brenda Maeske


COG

Mary Beth Sullivan

Thalia Beeles

Wendy Wong

Brenda Maeske

msullivan@childrensoncologygroup.org

tbeeles@childrensoncologygroup.org

wwong@childrensoncologygroup.org


CTEP

Andrea Denicoff

Brian Campbell

Brenda Maeske

CDEComplianceReview@mail.nih.gov

bcampbell@emmes.com


DCI

Michael Leonard

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

michael.leonard@dm.duke.edu

DCI

Context Curator Contact

Kushlani  Wickramasekara

k.wichra@duke.edu

---

---

---

---

DCP

Context Administrator

Brenda Maeske

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

DCP

Context Curator Contact

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov


DCP

Lisa Bengtson

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

lisa.bengtson@nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


ECOG-

--

---

---

---

ECOG-ACRIN

Context Administrator

Tina Taylor

ttaylor@acr.org

ECOG-ACRIN

Context Curator Contact

Tina Taylor

ttaylor@acr.org

---

---

---

---

EDRN

Context Administrator

Heather Kincaid

ACRIN

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

ACRIN: Lindsey Dymond

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

ACRIN: Tina Lowe

Tina Lowe

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org

ldymond@acr.org

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org

tina.lowe@nih.gov


EDRN

Heather Kincaid

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

Heather.Kincaid@jpl.nasa.gov

EDRN

Context Curator Contact

Heather Kincaid

Heather.Kincaid@jpl.nasa.gov

---

---

---

---

LCC

Context Administrator

Gwen Deen (interim)

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

LCC

Context Curator Contact

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

NCIP CDE Data Standards

Context Administrator

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

NCIP CDE Data Standards

Context Curator Contact

Tommie Curtis

curtist@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

NHC-NCI

Context Administrator

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail

janice.knable@nih.gov


GDC

Maureen Ryan (interim)

Maureen Ryan

Maureen (Colbert) Ryan

Maureen.Colbert@nih.gov

Maureen.Colbert@nih.gov


iCaRe2

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


LCC

Kanchi Krishnamurthy

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

kk527@georgetown.edu

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov


MCL

 

Kristen Anton

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

kristen_anton@med.unc.edu

janice.knable@nih.gov


NCI Standards

Brenda Duggan

caDSR Harmonization Team

caDSR Harmonization Team

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

caDSR.RA@mail.nih.gov 


NCIP

Brenda Duggan

Brenda Maeske

Lamia Sokker

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


NHC-NCI

Context Curator Contact

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.

deen@mail

gov

gwen.

nih

deen@nih.gov

---

---

---

---

NHLBI

Context Administrator

Robinette Renner

raley@nmdp.org

NHLBI

Context Curator Contact

 

 

---

---

---

---

NICHD

Context Administrator

Steven Hirschfeld

hirschfs@mail.nih.gov

NICHD

Context Curator Contact

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

NIDA

Context Administrator

Brian Campbell

bcampbell@emmes.com

NIDA

Context Curator Contact

Brian Campbell

bcampbell@emmes.com

---

---

---

---

NIDCR

Context Administrator

Brian Campbell

bcampbell@emmes.com

NIDCR

Context Curator Contact

Brian Campbell

bcampbell@emmes.com

---

---

---

---

NINDS

Context Administrator

Joanne Odenkirchen

odenkirj@ninds.nih.gov

NINDS

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

---         

---

---

---

NRG (formerly GOG)

Context Administrator

Vanita Patel

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

NRG

Context Curator Contact

Vanita Patel

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

---         

---

---

---

OHSU Knight

Context Administrator

Laura Fournier

fourniel@ohsu.edu

OHSU Knight

Context Curator Contact

Laura Bradley

bradleyla@ohsu.edu

---         

---

---

---

PBTC

Context Administrator

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

PBTC

Context Curator Contact

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov 

---

---

---

---

PS&CC

Context Administrator

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

PS&CC

Context Curator Contact

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

SDC Pilot Project

Context Administrator

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

SDC Pilot Project

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

SWOG

Context Administrator

Angela Smith

angelas@crab.org

SWOG

Context Curator Contact

Angela Smith

angelas@crab.org

---

---

---

---

Theradex

Context Administrator

Diana Vulih

dvulih@theradex.com

Theradex

Context Curator Contact

Brenda Maeske

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

USC/NCCC

Context Administrator

Gwen Deen (interim)

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

USC/NCCC

Context Curator Contact

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

...


NHLBI

Kathleen Malum

Kathleen Malum

Angela Kummerow

kmalum@nmdp.org

kmalum@nmdp.org


NICHD

Wendy Zhang

Wendy Zhang

Wendy Zhang

Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com

Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com


NIDA

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Brenda Maeske

bcampbell@emmes.com

bcampbell@emmes.com


NIDCR

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Sung Tse

bcampbell@emmes.com

bcampbell@emmes.com


NIH

Denise Warzel

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow


warzeld@mail.nih.gov

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov


NRDS

Ginger Riley

Brenda Maeske

Gwen Deen

GingerRiley@westat.com

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


NRG

Vanita Patel

Vanita Patel

Tina Lowe

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

PatelV@NRGOncology.org


OCCPR

Mathangi Thiayagarajan - CPTAC

Chris Kinsinger - PDC

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

mathangi.thiagarajan@nih.gov

Kinsingc@mail.nih.gov

Janice.Knable@nih.gov


OCG

Subhashini Jagu

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

subhashini.jagu@mail.nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


OHSU Knight

Sung Tse (interim)

Sung Tse

Sung Tse

sungtse@nih.gov

sungtse@nih.gov


ONC SDC Project

Brenda Duggan

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


PBTC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


PhenX


Helen Pan

Helen Pan

Tina Lowe

hpan@rti.org

hpan@rti.org


PMIGinger RileyTina LoweTina Lowe

ginger.riley@nih.gov

tina.lowe@nih.gov


PS&CC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Sung Tse

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


SPOREs

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov


SWOG

Devin Hamid

Tina Lowe

Tina Lowe

devinh@crab.org

tina.lowe@nih.gov


Theradex

Diana Vulih

Lamia Sokker

Lamia Sokker

dvulih@theradex.com

Lamia.sokker@nih.gov


USC/NCCC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov