NIH | National Cancer Institute | NCI Wiki  

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Note - In the event the Steward/CA and/or Curator leaves your organization, please contact the caDSR.RA@mail.nih.gov with new POC name/email if available.

caDSR_Context_Contact_05_15_201810252021.docx


caDSR Context Contacts (

...

10/

...

25/

...

2021)

(CA=Context Administrator; SO=Stewardship Organization)

...

        

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

 

Context

  

Steward/CA

  

SO

/

Curator

  

Embedded Curator

 

  

ABTC

  

Mary Cooper (interim)

  

Mary Cooper

 

Sung Tse (Interim)

Sung Tse

Sung Tse

  cooperma@mail.nih 

AECC

  

Sung.tse@nih.gov

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

tsesm@mail.nih.gov

 

Sung.tse@nih.gov


AECC

Gwen Deen (interim)

  

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

 

 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

 

 


Alliance

  

Corina Moreno

 

 

Corina Moreno

  

Tina

Taylor 

Lowe

 

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu

  

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu

  

Taylortm2@mail.nih.gov

  

BBRB

  

Ping Guan

  


AMC

Damon Collie

Damon Collie

Sung Tse

dcollie@emmes.com

dcollie@emmes.com


BBRB

Ping Guan

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

 

 

Ping.guan@nih.gov

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

 

 


BOLD

  

Jennifer Hayes

  

Brenda Maeske

  

Brenda Maeske

  

hayesjf@mail.nih.gov

 

 

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  


BRIDG

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  

caCORE

  

Denise Warzel

  

Brenda Maeske

  

Brenda Maeske

  

Gwen Deen

 

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

 

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


Wendy ZhangWendy ZhangWendy Zhang
Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.comXiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com

caCORE

Denise Warzel

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

  

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  


CCR

  

Elizabeth Ness

  

Gwen Deen

 

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

 

Gwen Deen

nesse@mail.nih.gov

  cooperma@mail.nih

gwen.deen@nih.gov

    

 


 

CCTG

 

Chad Winch

Chad Winch

  

Tina

Taylor  

Tina Taylor

  

Lowe

cwinch@ctg.queensu.ca

cwinch@ctg.

queensu

queens.ca

  Taylortm2@mail


CDHM Phase I


Denise Warzel

Denise Warzel

Wendy Zhang

warzeld@mail.nih.gov
  

 

  
warzeld@mail.nih.gov


CDC/PHIN

 

 

Denise Warzel

  

Denise Warzel

 

 

Unassigned

  

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

  

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  


CIP

  

John Freymann

  

Janice Knable

  

Janice Knable

  

freymanj@mail.nih.gov

  

janice.knable@nih.gov

  

 

 

 


CITN

 

Gwen Deen

 

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

(interim)  

Vivy Buntaran

  

Janice Knable

 

 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

vivyb@axioresearch.com

  

 

  

COG

 

gwen.deen@nih.gov


COG

Mary Beth Sullivan

Thalia Beeles

 

Wendy Wong

  

Brenda Maeske

  

msullivan@childrensoncologygroup.org

tbeeles@childrensoncologygroup.org

  

wwong@childrensoncologygroup.org

  

 

 

 


CTEP

  

Andrea Denicoff

 

 

Brian Campbell

  

Brenda Maeske

  denicofa@dctod.nci

CDEComplianceReview@mail.nih.gov

 

 

bcampbell@emmes.com

  

 

  


DCI

   

Michael Leonard

  

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

 

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

michael.leonard@dm.duke.edu

  Gwen.deen@nih

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov

  

 

 

 


DCP

  

ryana@mail.nih.gov

  

janice.knable@nih.gov

  

 

  

Lisa Bengtson

 

Anne Ryan

  

Janice Knable

  

Janice Knable

 

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

lisa.bengtson@nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


ECOG-ACRIN

  

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

 

ACRIN:

Lindsay

Lindsey Dymond

 

 

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

 

ACRIN:

Deona Lowman  

Tina Taylor

  

Tina Lowe

Tina Lowe

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org

 

ldymond@acr.org

  

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org

dlowman@acr.org  

 

  

EDRN

  

Robinette Renner

  

Robinette Renner

  

Robinette Renner

  

r.renner@nmdp.org

  

r.renner@nmdp.org

  

 

  

GDC

  

Mary Cooper (intermim)

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  

iCaRe2

  

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

  

tina.lowe@nih.gov


EDRN

Heather Kincaid

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

Heather.Kincaid@jpl.nasa.gov

janice.knable@nih.gov


GDC

Maureen Ryan (interim)

Maureen Ryan

Maureen (Colbert) Ryan

Maureen.Colbert@nih.gov

Maureen.Colbert@nih.gov


iCaRe2

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 

 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

  


LCC

 

 

Kanchi Krishnamurthy

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

  

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

kk527@georgetown.edu

  cooperma@mail.nih

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov

  

 

  


MCL

 

 

Kristen Anton

  

Janice Knable

 

  

Janice Knable

  

Kristen.Anton@dartmouth.edu

 

kristen_anton@med.unc.edu

janice.knable@nih.gov


NCI Standards

  

 

  

NCIP

  

Brenda Duggan

  

Brenda Maeske

  

Brenda Maeske

  

Brenda Duggan

caDSR Harmonization Team

caDSR Harmonization Team

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

caDSR.RA@mail.nih.gov 


NCIP

Brenda Duggan

Brenda Maeske

Lamia Sokker

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

  

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

  

 

 

 


 

NHC-NCI

 

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

   

Gwen Deen

 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 

 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

   


NHLBI

 

Kathleen Malum

 

Robinette Renner

  

Robinette Renner

  

Robinette Renner

  

r.renner@nmdp.org

  

r.renner@nmdp.org

  

 

  

NICHD

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  

NIDA

  

Brian Campbell

  

Brian Campbell

  

Brenda Maeske

  

bcampbell@emmes.com

  

bcampbell@emmes.com

  

 

  

NIDCR

  

Brian Campbell

  

Brian Campbell

  

Sung Tse

  

bcampbell@emmes.com

  

bcampbell@emmes.com

  

 

  

NRDS

  

Brenda Duggan

  

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

  

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

  

NRG

  

Vanita Patel

  

Vanita Patel

  

Tina Taylor

  

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

  

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

  

 

  

OCG

  

Subhashini Jagu

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

  

subhashini.ju@mail.nih.gov

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  

OHSU Knight

  

Lara Fournier

  

Lara Fournier

  

Sung Tse

  

fourniel@ohsu.edu

  

fourniel@ohsu.edu

  

 

  

ONC SDC Project

  

Brenda Duggan

  

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

  

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

  

PBTC

  

Gwen Deen (interim)

  

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

  

PhenX

  

Helen Pan

  

Helen Pan

  

Mary Cooper

  

hpan@rti.org

  

hpan@rti.org

  

 

  

PS&CC

  

Mary Cooper (interim)

  

Mary Cooper

  

Sung Tse

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  

SPOREs

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

  

Mary Cooper

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  

SWOG

  

Devin Hamid

  

Devin Hamid

  

Tina Taylor

  

devinh@crab.org

  

devinh@crab.org

  

 

  

Theradex

  

Diana Vulih

  

Brenda Maeske

  

Tina Taylor

  

dvulih@theradex.com

  

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

  

 

  

USC/NCCC

  

Gwen Deen (interim)

  

Gwen Deen

  

Gwen Deen

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

gwen.deen@nih.gov

  

 

 

 

...

Kathleen Malum

Angela Kummerow

kmalum@nmdp.org

kmalum@nmdp.org


NICHD

Wendy Zhang

Wendy Zhang

Wendy Zhang

Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com

Xiaoyun.Zhang@saic.com


NIDA

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Brenda Maeske

bcampbell@emmes.com

bcampbell@emmes.com


NIDCR

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Sung Tse

bcampbell@emmes.com

bcampbell@emmes.com


NIH

Denise Warzel

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow


warzeld@mail.nih.gov

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov


NRDS

Ginger Riley

Brenda Maeske

Gwen Deen

GingerRiley@westat.com

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


NRG

Vanita Patel

Vanita Patel

Tina Lowe

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

PatelV@NRGOncology.org


OCCPR

Mathangi Thiayagarajan - CPTAC

Chris Kinsinger - PDC

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

mathangi.thiagarajan@nih.gov

Kinsingc@mail.nih.gov

Janice.Knable@nih.gov


OCG

Subhashini Jagu

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

subhashini.jagu@mail.nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


OHSU Knight

Sung Tse (interim)

Sung Tse

Sung Tse

sungtse@nih.gov

sungtse@nih.gov


ONC SDC Project

Brenda Duggan

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


PBTC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


PhenX


Helen Pan

Helen Pan

Tina Lowe

hpan@rti.org

hpan@rti.org


PMIGinger RileyTina LoweTina Lowe

ginger.riley@nih.gov

tina.lowe@nih.gov


PS&CC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Sung Tse

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


SPOREs

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

Angela Kummerow

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov

Angela.Kummerow@nih.gov


SWOG

Devin Hamid

Tina Lowe

Tina Lowe

devinh@crab.org

tina.lowe@nih.gov


Theradex

Diana Vulih

Lamia Sokker

Lamia Sokker

dvulih@theradex.com

Lamia.sokker@nih.gov


USC/NCCC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov