NIH | National Cancer Institute | NCI Wiki  

Error rendering macro 'rw-search'

null

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 17 Next »

ContextRoleContext NameContact E-mail
AECCContext Curator ContactGwen Deengwen.deen@mail.nih.gov
AllianceContect Curator ContactKathie Allen Ziegler AllenZiegler.Katie@mayo.edu

caBIG

Context Curator Contact

Tommie Curtis 

curtist@mail.nih.gov

caCORE 

Context Curator Contact

Tommie Curtis

curtist@mail.nih.gov

CCR

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

CDC/PHIN 

Context Curator Contact

Denise Warzel

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

CDISCContext Curator ContactDianne Reevesreevesd@mail.nih.gov
CIP 

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reevesreevesd@mail.nih.gov
COGContext Curator Contact

Steven Jong

sjong@childrensoncologygroup.org 
CTEPContext Curator Contact

Brian Campbell

bcampbell@emmes.com
DCP

Context Curator Contact

Brenda Maeske

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

ECOG-ACRIN

Context Curator Contact

Tina Taylor 

TTaylor@acr.org 

EDRNContext Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

GOG

Context Curator Contact

Jessalyn Reboy

jreboy@gogstats.org

LCCContext Curator ContactGwen Deengwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

NHLBI

Context Curator ContactRobinette Rennerraley@nmdp.org

NICHD

Context Curator Contact

Mary Cooper

cooperm@mail.nih.gov 
NIDAContext Curator Contact

Brian Campbell

bcampbell@emmes.com 

NIDCR

Context Curator ContactBrian Campbellbcampbell@emmes.com 

NINDS

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

PS&CC

Context Curator Contact

Mary Cooper

cooperm@mail.nih.gov 

SPOREs

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves 

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

SWOGContext Curator ContactAngela Smith angelas@crab.org  
Theradex

Context Curator Contact

Brenda Maeske

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

USC/NorrisContext Curator ContactGwen Deen gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

 caDSR Curator Contacts (list of caDSR Curator contact information)

 

  • No labels