NIH | National Cancer Institute | NCI Wiki  

Error rendering macro 'rw-search'

null

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 50 Next »

Context

Role

Contact Name

Contact E-Mail

 ABTC Context Administrator

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 ABTC Context Curator Contact

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

AECC

Context Administrator

Gwen Deen (interim)

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

AECC

Context Curator Contact

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

Alliance

Context Administrator

Katie Allen Ziegler

AllenZiegler.Katie@mayo.edu

Alliance

Context Curator Contact

Katie Allen Ziegler

AllenZiegler.Katie@mayo.edu

---

---

---

---

BOLD

Context Administrator

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

BOLD

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

BRIDG

Context Administrator

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

BRIDG

Context Curator Contact

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

caBIG

Context Administrator

Brenda Maeske

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

caBIG

Context Curator Contact

Brenda Maeske

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

caCORE

Context Administrator

Denise Warzel

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

caCORE

Context Curator Contact

Brenda Maeske

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

CCR

Context Administrator

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

CCR

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

CDC/PHIN

Context Administrator

Denise Warzel

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

CDC/PHIN

Context Curator Contact

Denise Warzel

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

CDISC

Context Administrator

Rhonda Facile

rfacile@pfizer.com

CDISC

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

CIP

Context Administrator

John Freymann

freymanj@mail.nih.gov

CIP

Context Curator Contact

Janice Knable (Chilli)

chillij@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

CITN

Context Administrator

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

CITN

Context Curator Contact

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

COG

Context Administrator

Steven Jong

sjong@childrensoncologygroup.org

COG

Context Curator Contact

Wendy Wong

wwong@childrensoncologygroup.org

---

---

---

---

CTEP

Context Administrator

Andrea Denicoff

denicofa@dctod.nci.nih.gov

CTEP

Context Curator Contact

Brian Campbell

bcampbell@emmes.com

---

---

---

---

DCI

Context Administrator

Michael Leonard

michael.leonard@dm.duke.edu

DCI

Context Curator Contact

(Acting)

Dianne Reeves

Gwen Deen

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

DCP

Context Administrator

Brenda Maeske

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

DCP

Context Curator Contact

Janice Knable (Chilli)

 chillij@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

ECOG-ACRIN

Context Administrator

Tina Taylor

tina.taylor2@nih.gov

ECOG-ACRIN

Context Curator Contact

Tina Taylor

tina.taylor2@nih.gov

---

---

---

---

EDRN

Context Administrator

Heather Kincaid

Heather.Kincaid@jpl.nasa.gov

EDRN

Context Curator Contact

Heather Kincaid

Heather.Kincaid@jpl.nasa.gov

---

---

---

---

iCaRe2

Context Administrator

Gwen Deen (interim)

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

iCaRe2

Context Curator Contact

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

LCC

Context Administrator

Gwen Deen (interim)

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

LCC

Context Curator Contact

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

NCIP CDE Data Standards

Context Administrator

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

NCIP CDE Data Standards

Context Curator Contact

Tommie Curtis

curtist@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

NHC-NCI

Context Administrator

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

NHC-NCI

Context Curator Contact

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

NHLBI

Context Administrator

Robinette Renner

raley@nmdp.org

NHLBI

Context Curator Contact

 

 

---

---

---

---

NICHD

Context Administrator

Steven Hirschfeld

hirschfs@mail.nih.gov

NICHD

Context Curator Contact

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

NIDA

Context Administrator

Brian Campbell

bcampbell@emmes.com

NIDA

Context Curator Contact

Brian Campbell

bcampbell@emmes.com

---

---

---

---

NIDCR

Context Administrator

Brian Campbell

bcampbell@emmes.com

NIDCR

Context Curator Contact

Brian Campbell

bcampbell@emmes.com

---

---

---

---

NINDS

Context Administrator

Joanne Odenkirchen

odenkirj@ninds.nih.gov

NINDS

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

---         

---

---

---

NRG (formerly GOG)

Context Administrator

Vanita Patel

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

NRG

Context Curator Contact

Vanita Patel

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

---

---

---

---

OCCAM

Context Administrator

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

OCCAM

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

---         

---

---

---

OHSU Knight

Context Administrator

Laura Fournier

fourniel@ohsu.edu

OHSU Knight

Context Curator Contact

Laura Bradley

bradleyla@ohsu.edu

---         

---

---

---

PBTC

Context Administrator

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

PBTC

Context Curator Contact

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov 

---

---

---

---

PS&CC

Context Administrator

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

PS&CC

Context Curator Contact

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

SDC Pilot Project

Context Administrator

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

SDC Pilot Project

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

SPOREs

Context Administrator

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

SPOREs

Context Curator Contact

Dianne Reeves

reevesd@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

SWOG

Context Administrator

Angela Smith

angelas@crab.org

SWOG

Context Curator Contact

Angela Smith

angelas@crab.org

---

---

---

---

Theradex

Context Administrator

Diana Vulih

dvulih@theradex.com

Theradex

Context Curator Contact

Brenda Maeske

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

USC/NCCC

Context Administrator

Gwen Deen (interim)

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

USC/NCCC

Context Curator Contact

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@mail.nih.gov

---

---

---

---

 caDSR_Context_Administrators_and_Curators.doc

  • No labels