NIH | National Cancer Institute | NCI Wiki  

Error rendering macro 'rw-search'

null

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 74 Next »

caDSR_Context_Contact_03_3_2017.docx

caDSR Context Contacts (03/3/2017)

(CA=Context Administrator; SO=Stewardship Organization)

           

  

Context

  
  

Steward/CA

  
  

SO/Curator

  
  

Embedded Curator

  

ABTC

Mary Cooper   (interim)

Mary Cooper

Sung Tse

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 

AECC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 

Alliance

Corina   Moreno

Corina   Moreno

Tina Taylor

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu

 

BBRB

Ping Guan

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Ping.guan@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 

BOLD

Jennifer   Hayes

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

hayesjf@mail.nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

 

BRIDG

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 

caCORE

Denise   Warzel

Brenda   Maeske

Brenda Maeske

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

 

CCR

Elizabeth   Ness

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

nesse@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 

CDC/PHIN

Denise   Warzel

Denise   Warzel

Unassigned

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

 

CIP

John   Freymann

Janice   Knable

Janice Knable

freymanj@mail.nih.gov

janice.knable@nih.gov

 

CITN

Gwen Deen (interim)

Anuradha Karnataki

Janice Knable

gwen.deen@nih.gov

anuradhak@axioresearch.com

 

COG

Steven Jong

Wendy Wong

Gwen Deen

sjong@childrensoncologygroup.org

wwong@childrensoncologygroup.org

 

CTEP

Andrea   Denicoff

Brian   Campbell

Brenda Maeske

denicofa@dctod.nci.nih.gov

bcampbell@emmes.com

 

DCI

Michael   Leonard

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

michael.leonard@dm.duke.edu

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 

DCP

Anne Ryan

Janice   Knable

Janice Knable

ryana@mail.nih.gov

janice.knable@nih.gov

 

ECOG-ACRIN

ECOG: Janett   Garrido

ACRIN:   Lindsay Dymond

ECOG: Janett   Garrido

ACRIN: Deona   Lowman

Tina Taylor

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org

ldymond@acr.org

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org

dlowman@acr.org

 

EDRN

Robinette   Renner

Robinette   Renner

Robinette Renner

r.renner@nmdp.org

r.renner@nmdp.org

 

iCaRe2

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 

LCC

Kanchi   Krishnamurthy

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

kk527@georgetown.edu

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 

MCL

Kristen   Anton

Janice   Knable

Janice Knable

Kristen.Anton@dartmouth.edu

janice.knable@nih.gov

 

NCIP

Denise Warzel

Brenda   Maeske

Brenda Maeske

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

 

NHC-NCI

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 

NHLBI

Robinette   Renner

Robinette   Renner

Robinette Renner

r.renner@nmdp.org

r.renner@nmdp.org

 

NICHD

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 

NIDA

Brian   Campbell

Brian   Campbell

Brenda Maeske

bcampbell@emmes.com

bcampbell@emmes.com

 

NIDCR

Brian   Campbell

Brian   Campbell

Sung Tse

bcampbell@emmes.com

bcampbell@emmes.com

 

NINDS

Sherita   Ala'i Hansen

Sherita   Ala'i Hansen

Brenda Maeske

NINDSCDE@emmes.com

NINDSCDE@emmes.com

 

NRDS

Denise   Warzel

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 

NRG

Vanita Patel

Vanita Patel

Tina Taylor

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

 

OCG

Subhashini   Jagu

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

subhashini.ju@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 

OHSU Knight

Lara   Fournier

Lara   Fournier

Sung Tse

fourniel@ohsu.edu

fourniel@ohsu.edu

 

ONC SDC Project

Denise   Warzel

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 

PBTC

Gwen Deen   (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 

PhenX

Helen Pan

Helen Pan

Mary Cooper

hpan@rti.org

hpan@rti.org

 

PS&CC

Mary Cooper   (interim)

Mary Cooper

Sung Tse

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 

SPOREs

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 

SWOG

Devin Hamid

Devin Hamid

Tina Taylor

devinh@crab.org

devinh@crab.org

 

Theradex

Diana Vulih

Brenda   Maeske

Tina Taylor

dvulih@theradex.com

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

 

USC/NCCC

Gwen Deen   (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 

 

 

 

 

  • No labels