NIH | National Cancer Institute | NCI Wiki  

Error rendering macro 'rw-search'

null

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 109 Next »

caDSR_Context_Contact_07022020.docx


caDSR Context Contacts (07/02/2020)

(CA=Context Administrator; SO=Stewardship Organization)

        

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

 

Context

Steward/CA

SO/Curator

Embedded Curator

ABTC

Mary Cooper (interim)

Sung Tse

Sung Tse

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

Sung.tse@nih.gov


AECC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


Alliance

Corina Moreno

Corina Moreno

Tina Taylor

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu

Taylortm2@mail.nih.gov

AMC

Sung Tse

Damon Collie

Sung Tse

Sung.tse@nih.gov

dcollie@emmes.com


BBRB

Ping Guan

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Ping.guan@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


BOLD

Jennifer Hayes

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

hayesjf@mail.nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


BRIDG

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov


caCORE

Denise Warzel

Brenda Maeske

Brenda Maeske

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov


CCR

Elizabeth Ness

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

nesse@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov


CCTG

Chad Winch

Tina Taylor

Tina Taylor

cwinch@ctg.queensu.ca

Taylortm2@mail.nih.gov


CDC/PHIN

Denise Warzel

Denise Warzel

Unassigned

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

warzeld@mail.nih.gov


CIP

John Freymann

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

freymanj@mail.nih.gov

janice.knable@nih.gov


CITN

Vivy Buntaran

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

vivyb@axioresearch.com

gwen.deen@nih.gov


COG

Mary Beth Sullivan

Thalia Beeles

Wendy Wong

Brenda Maeske

msullivan@childrensoncologygroup.org

tbeeles@childrensoncologygroup.org

wwong@childrensoncologygroup.org


CTEP

Andrea Denicoff

Brian Campbell

Brenda Maeske

CDEComplianceReview@mail.nih.gov

bcampbell@emmes.com


DCI

Michael Leonard

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

michael.leonard@dm.duke.edu

Gwen.deen@nih.gov


DCP

Anne Ryan

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

ryana@mail.nih.gov

janice.knable@nih.gov


ECOG-ACRIN

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

ACRIN: Lindsey Dymond

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

ACRIN: Deona Lowman

Tina Taylor

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org

ldymond@acr.org

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org dlowman@acr.org


EDRN

Heather Kincaid

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

Heather.Kincaid@jpl.nasa.gov

janice.knable@nih.gov


GDC

Mary Cooper (interim)

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov


iCaRe2

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


LCC

Kanchi Krishnamurthy

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

kk527@georgetown.edu

cooperma@mail.nih.gov


MCL

Kristen Anton

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

kristen_anton@med.unc.edu

janice.knable@nih.gov


NCIP

Brenda Duggan

Brenda Maeske

Lamia Sokker

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

lamia.sokker@nih.gov

NHC-NCI

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


NHLBI

Jack Weber

Jack Weber

Mary Cooper

jweber@nmdp.org

jweber@nmdp.org


NICHD

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov


NIDA

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Brenda Maeske

bcampbell@emmes.com

bcampbell@emmes.com


NIDCR

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Sung Tse

bcampbell@emmes.com

bcampbell@emmes.com


NRDS

Ginger Riley

Tina Taylor

Tina Taylor

GingerRiley@westat.com

Taylortm2@mail.nih.gov


NRG

Vanita Patel

Vanita Patel

Tina Taylor

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

PatelV@NRGOncology.org


OCCPR

Mathangi Thiayagarajan - CPTAC

Chris Kinsinger - PDC

Janice Knable

Janice Knable

mathangi.thiagarajan@nih.gov

Kinsingc@mail.nih.gov

Janice.Knable@nih.gov


OCG

Subhashini Jagu

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

subhashini.jagu@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov


OHSU Knight

Lara Fournier

Lara Fournier

Sung Tse

fourniel@ohsu.edu

fourniel@ohsu.edu


ONC SDC Project

Brenda Duggan

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


PBTC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov


PCORTF

Denise Warzel

Denise Warzel

Mary Cooper

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

warzeld@mail.nih.gov


PhenX

Helen Pan

Helen Pan

Mary Cooper

hpan@rti.org

hpan@rti.org


PS&CC

Mary Cooper (interim)

Mary Cooper

Sung Tse

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov


SPOREs

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

cooperma@mail.nih.gov


SWOG

Devin Hamid

Devin Hamid

Tina Taylor

devinh@crab.org

devinh@crab.org


Theradex

Diana Vulih

Lamia Sokker

Tina Taylor

dvulih@theradex.com

Lamia.sokker@nih.gov


USC/NCCC

Gwen Deen (interim)

Gwen Deen

Gwen Deen

gwen.deen@nih.gov

gwen.deen@nih.gov





  • No labels