caDSR_Context_Contact_05_15_2018.docx

caDSR Context Contacts (05/15/2018)

(CA=Context Administrator; SO=Stewardship Organization)

             

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

 

Context

 
 

Steward/CA

 
 

SO/Curator

 
 

Embedded Curator

 
 

ABTC

 
 

Mary Cooper (interim)

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

Sung Tse

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

tsesm@mail.nih.gov

 
 

AECC

 
 

Gwen Deen (interim)

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 
 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

Alliance

 
 

Corina Moreno

 
 

Corina Moreno

 
 

Tina Taylor

 
 

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu

 
 

Moreno.corina@mayo.edu

 
 

Taylortm2@mail.nih.gov

 
 

BBRB

 
 

Ping Guan

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

Ping.guan@nih.gov

 
 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

BOLD

 
 

Jennifer Hayes

 
 

Brenda Maeske

 
 

Brenda Maeske

 
 

hayesjf@mail.nih.gov

 
 

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

BRIDG

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

caCORE

 
 

Denise Warzel

 
 

Brenda Maeske

 
 

Brenda Maeske

 
 

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

 
 

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

CCR

 
 

Elizabeth Ness

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

nesse@mail.nih.gov

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

CCTG

 
 

Chad Winch

 
 

Tina Taylor

 
 

Tina Taylor

 
 

cwinch@ctg.queensu.ca

 
 

Taylortm2@mail.nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

CDC/PHIN

 
 

Denise Warzel

 
 

Denise Warzel

 
 

Unassigned

 
 

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

 
 

warzeld@mail.nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

CIP

 
 

John Freymann

 
 

Janice Knable

 
 

Janice Knable

 
 

freymanj@mail.nih.gov

 
 

janice.knable@nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

CITN

 
 

Gwen Deen (interim)

 
 

Vivy Buntaran

 
 

Janice Knable

 
 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 
 

vivyb@axioresearch.com

 
 

 

 
 

COG

 

Mary Beth Sullivan

Thalia Beeles

 

Wendy Wong

 
 

Brenda Maeske

 

 

msullivan@childrensoncologygroup.org

tbeeles@childrensoncologygroup.org

 
 

wwong@childrensoncologygroup.org

 
 

 

 
 

CTEP

 
 

Andrea Denicoff

 
 

Brian Campbell

 
 

Brenda Maeske

 
 

denicofa@dctod.nci.nih.gov

 
 

bcampbell@emmes.com

 
 

 

 
 

DCI

 
 

Michael Leonard

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

michael.leonard@dm.duke.edu

 
 

Gwen.deen@nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

DCP

 
 

Anne Ryan

 
 

Janice Knable

 
 

Janice Knable

 
 

ryana@mail.nih.gov

 
 

janice.knable@nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

ECOG-ACRIN

 
 

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

 

ACRIN: Lindsay Dymond

 
 

ECOG: Jannett Garrido

 

ACRIN: Deona Lowman

 
 

Tina Taylor

 
 

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org

 

ldymond@acr.org

 
 

jgarrido@ecog-acrin.org dlowman@acr.org

 
 

 

 
 

EDRN

 
 

Robinette Renner

 
 

Robinette Renner

 
 

Robinette Renner

 
 

r.renner@nmdp.org

 
 

r.renner@nmdp.org

 
 

 

 
 

GDC

 
 

Mary Cooper (intermim)

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

iCaRe2

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 
 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

LCC

 
 

Kanchi Krishnamurthy

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

kk527@georgetown.edu

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

MCL

 
 

Kristen Anton

 
 

Janice Knable

 
 

Janice Knable

 
 

Kristen.Anton@dartmouth.edu

 
 

janice.knable@nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

NCIP

 
 

Brenda Duggan

 
 

Brenda Maeske

 
 

Brenda Maeske

 
 

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

 
 

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

NHC-NCI

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 
 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

NHLBI

 
 

Robinette Renner

 
 

Robinette Renner

 
 

Robinette Renner

 
 

r.renner@nmdp.org

 
 

r.renner@nmdp.org

 
 

 

 
 

NICHD

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

NIDA

 
 

Brian Campbell

 
 

Brian Campbell

 
 

Brenda Maeske

 
 

bcampbell@emmes.com

 
 

bcampbell@emmes.com

 
 

 

 
 

NIDCR

 
 

Brian Campbell

 
 

Brian Campbell

 
 

Sung Tse

 
 

bcampbell@emmes.com

 
 

bcampbell@emmes.com

 
 

 

 
 

NRDS

 
 

Brenda Duggan

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

 
 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

NRG

 
 

Vanita Patel

 
 

Vanita Patel

 
 

Tina Taylor

 
 

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

 
 

PatelV@NRGOncology.org

 
 

 

 
 

OCG

 
 

Subhashini Jagu

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

subhashini.ju@mail.nih.gov

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

OHSU Knight

 
 

Lara Fournier

 
 

Lara Fournier

 
 

Sung Tse

 
 

fourniel@ohsu.edu

 
 

fourniel@ohsu.edu

 
 

 

 
 

ONC SDC Project

 
 

Brenda Duggan

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

dugganb@mail.nih.gov

 
 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

PBTC

 
 

Gwen Deen (interim)

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 
 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

PhenX

 
 

Helen Pan

 
 

Helen Pan

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

hpan@rti.org

 
 

hpan@rti.org

 
 

 

 
 

PS&CC

 
 

Mary Cooper (interim)

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

Sung Tse

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

SPOREs

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

Mary Cooper

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

cooperma@mail.nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

SWOG

 
 

Devin Hamid

 
 

Devin Hamid

 
 

Tina Taylor

 
 

devinh@crab.org

 
 

devinh@crab.org

 
 

 

 
 

Theradex

 
 

Diana Vulih

 
 

Brenda Maeske

 
 

Tina Taylor

 
 

dvulih@theradex.com

 
 

maeskeb@mail.nih.gov

 
 

 

 
 

USC/NCCC

 
 

Gwen Deen (interim)

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

Gwen Deen

 
 

gwen.deen@nih.gov

 
 

gwen.deen@nih.gov